Consensus All-America

(In alphabetical order)

First Team

  • Jim Jackson, Ohio State
  • Christian Laettner, Duke
  • Harold Miner, USC
  • Alonzo Mourning, Georgetown
  • Shaquille O'Neal, LSU

Second Team

  • Byron Houston, Oklahoma St.
  • Bobby Hurley, Duke
  • Don MacLean, UCLA
  • Anthony Peeler, Missouri
  • Malik Sealy, St. John's
  • Walt Williams, Maryland

Coaches of the Year1992 College Basketball Recap