| Share

Consensus All-America

(In alphabetical order)

First Team

  • Johnny Dawkins, Duke
  • Patrick Ewing, Georgetown
  • Keith Lee, Memphis St.
  • Xavier McDaniel, Wichita St.
  • Chris Mullin, St. John's
  • Wayman Tisdale, Oklahoma

Second Team

  • Len Bias, Maryland
  • Jon Koncak, SMU
  • Mark Price, Georgia Tech
  • Kenny Walker, Kentucky
  • Dwayne Washington, Syracuse

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Coaches of the Year1985 College Basketball Recap

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring