| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Charlie Ward, Florida St.
Camp (Back)Charlie Ward
O'Brien Award (QB)Charlie Ward
Walker (Running back)Bam Morris, Texas Tech
Lombardi (Linebacker)Aaron Taylor, Notre Dame
Outland (Interior)Rob Waldrop, Arizona
AFCA Coach of the YearBarry Alvarez, Wisconsin
FWAA Coach of the YearTerry Bowden, Auburn

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1993 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring