| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Gino Torretta, Miami-FL
Camp (Back)Gino Torretta
O'Brein Award (QB)Gino Torretta
Walker (Running back)Garrison Hearst, Georgia
Lombardi (Linebacker)Marvin Jones, Florida St.
Outland (Interior)Will Shields, Nebraska
AFCA Coach of the YearGene Stallings, Alabama
FWAA Coach of the YearGene Stallings

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1992 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring