| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Ty Detmer, BYU
Camp (Back)Raghib Ismail, Notre Dame
O'Brien Award (QB)Ty Detmer
Rockne (Lineman)Chris Zorich, Notre Dame
Lombardi (Linebacker)Chris Zorich
Outland (Interior)Russell Maryland, Miami-FL
AFCA Coach of the YearBobby Ross, Ga. Tech
FWAA Coach of the YearBobby Ross

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1990 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring