| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Barry Sanders, Okla. St.
Camp (Back)Barry Sanders, Okla. St.
Rockne (Lineman)Tracy Rocker, Auburn, DT
Lombardi (Lineman)Tracy Rocker, Auburn
Outland (Interior)Tracy Rocker, Auburn
AFCA Coach of the YearDon Nehlen, West Va.
FWAA Coach of the YearLou Holtz, Notre Dame

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1988 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: