| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Doug Flutie, Boston Col.
Camp (Back)Keith Byars, Ohio St.
Rockne (Lineman)Bruce Smith, Va. Tech, DT
Lombardi (Lineman)Tony Degrate, Texas, DT
Outland (Interior)Bruce Smith, Va. Tech
AFCA Coach of the YearLaVell Edwards, BYU
FWAA Coach of the YearLaVell Edwards, BYU

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1984 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring