| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Mike Rozier, Nebraska
Camp (Back)Mike Rozier, Nebraska
Rockne (Lineman)Bill Fralic, Pitt, OT
Lombardi (Lineman)Dean Steinkuhler, Neb., G
Outland (Interior)Dean Steinkuhler, Neb.
AFCA Coach of the YearKen Hatfield, Air Force
FWAA Coach of the YearHoward Schnellenberger, Miami, FL

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1983 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: