| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Marcus Allen, USC
Camp (Back)Art Schlichter, Ohio St.
Rockne (Lineman)Kenneth Sims, Texas, DT
Lombardi (Lineman)Kenneth Sims, Texas
Outland (Interior)Dave Rimington, Neb., C
AFCA Coach of the YearDanny Ford, Clemson
FWAA Coach of the YearDanny Ford, Clemson

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1981 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring