| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Ross Browner, Notre Dame
Camp (Back)Earl Campbell, Texas
Rockne (Lineman)Ken MacAfee, Notre Dame
Lombardi (Lineman)Ross Browner, Notre Dame
Outland (Interior)Brad Shearer, Texas, DT
AFCA Coach of the YearDon James, Washington
FWAA Coach of the YearLou Holtz, Arkansas

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1977 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring