| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Archie Griffin, Ohio St.
Camp (Back)Chuck Muncie, California
Rockne (Lineman)Lee Roy Selmon, Okla., DT
Lombardi (Lineman)Lee Roy Selmon, Oklahoma
Outland (Interior)Lee Roy Selmon, Oklahoma
AFCA Coach of the YearFrank Kush, Arizona St.
FWAA Coach of the YearWoody Hayes, Ohio St.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1975 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: