| Share

Major Conference Champions

Atlantic CoastNorth Carolina6–0
Big EightNebraska7–0
Big TenMichigan8–0
Ivy LeagueDartmouth/Cornell6–1
Missouri ValleyMemphis St.4–1
Pacific Coast AALong Beach St.5–1
Western AthleticArizona St.7–0

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Bowl Games with Top 20 Teams1971 College Football RecapHeisman Trophy Voting

More on Major Conference Champions from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring