| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Gary Beban, UCLA
Camp (Back)Gary Beban, UCLA
Rockne (Lineman)Ron Yary, USC, OT
Outland (Interior)Ron Yary, USC, OT
AFCA Coach of the YearJohn Pont, Indiana
FWAA Coach of the YearJohn Pont, Indiana

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1967 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring