| Share

Other Major Award Winners

S.I. Sportsman of YearTerry Baker, Ore.St.
Maxwell (Player)Terry Baker, Ore.St.
Camp (Back)Jerry Stovall, LSU
Rockne (Lineman)Pat Richter, Wisconsin, E
Outland (Interior)Bobby Bell, Minnesota, T
AFCA Coach of the YearJohn McKay, USC
FWAA Coach of the YearJohn McKay, USC

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1962 College Football RecapConsensus All-American Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: