| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Ron Beagle, Navy, E
Camp (Back)Ralph Guglielmi, N.Dame
Rockne (Lineman)Max Boydston, Oklahoma, E
Outland (Interior)Bud Brooks, Arkansas, G
AFCA Coach of the YearRed Sanders, UCLA

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1954 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring