| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Johnny Lattner, N. Dame
Camp (Backs)Alan Ameche, Wisconsin
 Bernie Faloney, Maryland
 Paul Giel, Minnesota
 Johnny Lattner, N. Dame
Rockne (Lineman)Stan Jones, Maryland, T
Outland (Interior)J.D. Roberts, Oklahoma, G
AFCA Coach of the YearJim Tatum, Maryland

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1953 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring