| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Johnny Lattner, Notre Dame
Camp (Back)Don McAuliffe, Mich. St., HB
Rockne (Lineman)Dick Modzelewski, Maryland, T
Outland (Interior)Dick Modzelewski, Maryland
AFCA Coach of the YearBiggie Munn, Michigan St.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1952 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: