| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Reds Bagnell, Penn
Camp (Back)Babe Parilli, Kentucky
Rockne (Lineman)Bud McFadin, Texas, G
Outland (Interior)Bob Gain, Kentucky, T
AFCA Coach of the YearCharlie Caldwell, Princeton

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1950 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: