| Share

Other Major Award Winners

AP Athlete of YearLeon Hart, Notre Dame
Maxwell (Player)Leon Hart, Notre Dame
Camp (Back)Emil Sitko, Notre Dame, HB
Rockne (Lineman)Leon Hart, Notre Dame, E
Outland (Interior)Ed Bagdon, Mich.St., G
AFCA Coach of the YearBud Wilkinson, Oklahoma

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1949 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring