| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Glenn Davis, Army
Camp (Back)Glenn Davis, Army
Rockne (Lineman)Don Whitmire, Navy
Smith (GI Player)Bill Dudley, Rand. Field, HB
AFCA Coach of the YearCarroll Widdoes, Ohio St.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1944 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: