| Share

Other Major Award Winners

AP Athlete of YearFrank Sinkwich, Georgia
Maxwell (Player)Paul Governali, Columbia
Camp (Back)Frank Sinkwich, Georgia
Rockne (Lineman)Bob Dove, Notre Dame, E
AFCA Coach of the YearBill Alexander, Georgia Tech

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1942 College Football RecapConsensus All-American Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring