| Share

Other Major Award Winners

Maxwell (Player)Bill Dudley, Virginia
Camp (Back)Bill Dudley, Virginia
Rockne (Lineman)Chub Peabody, Harvard, G
AFCA Coach of the YearFrank Leahy, Notre Dame

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1941 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring