| Share

Other Major Award Winners

AP Athlete of YearTom Harmon, Michigan
Maxwell (Player)Tom Harmon, Michigan
Camp (Back)Tom Harmon, Michigan
Rockne (Lineman)Bob Suffridge, Tenn., G
AFCA Coach of the YearClark Shaughnessy, Stanford

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1940 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease: