| Share

Other Major Award Winners

AP Athlete of YearNile Kinnick, Iowa
Maxwell (Player)Nile Kinnick, Iowa
Camp (Back)Nile Kinnick, Iowa
Rockne (Lineman)Ken Kavanaugh, LSU, E
AFCA Coach of the YearEddie Anderson, Iowa

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Heisman Trophy Voting1939 College Football RecapConsensus All-America Team

More on Other Major Award Winners from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring