| Share

Freestyle Skiing—Men


1992 Edgar Grospiron, France
1994Jean-Luc Brassard, Canada
1998Jonny Moseley, United States
2002Janne Lahtela, Finland
2006Dale Begg-Smith, Australia


1994Andreas Schoenbaechler, Switzerland
1998Eric Bergoust, United States
2002Ales Valenta, Czech Republic
2006Han Xiaopeng, China

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ice HockeyWinter Games: Gold MedalsFreestyle Skiing—Women

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring