|  Share | Cite


Major Fast Pitch

Multiple winners: Raybestos/Stratford Brakettes (24); Orange Lionettes (9); Jax Maids (5); California Commotion Arizona Ramblers and Redding Rebels (3); Hi-Ho Brakettes, J.J. Krieg’s, National Screw & Manufacturing and Phoenix 2).

1933Great Northerns, Chicago
1934Hart Motors, Chicago
1935Bloomer Girls, Cleveland
1936Nat'l Screw & Mfg., Cleveland
1937Nat'l Screw & Mfg.
1938J.J. Krieg's, Alameda, CA
1939J.J. Krieg's
1940Arizona Ramblers, Phoenix
1941Higgins Midgets, Tulsa, OK
1942Jax Maids, New Orleans
1943Jax Maids
1944Lind & Pomeroy, Portland, OR
1945Jax Maids
1946Jax Maids
1947Jax Maids
1948Arizona Ramblers
1949Arizona Ramblers
1950Orange (CA) Lionettes
1951Orange Lionettes
1952Orange Lionettes
1953Betsy Ross Rockets, Fresno, CA
1954Leach Motor Rockets,Fresno, CA
1955Orange Lionettes
1956Orange Lionettes
1957Hacienda Rockets, Fresno, CA
1958Raybestos Brakettes,
  Stratford, CT
1959Raybestos Brakettes
1960Raybestos Brakettes
1961Gold Sox, Whittier, CA
1962Orange Lionettes
1963Raybestos Brakettes
1964Erv Lind Florists, Portland, OR
1965Orange Lionettes
1966Raybestos Brakettes
1967Raybestos Brakettes
1968Raybestos Brakettes
1969Orange Lionettes
1970Orange Lionettes
1971Raybestos Brakettes
1972Raybestos Brakettes
1973Raybestos Brakettes
1974Raybestos Brakettes
1975Raybestos Brakettes
1976Raybestos Brakettes
1977Raybestos Brakettes
1978Raybestos Brakettes
1979Sun City (AZ) Saints
1980Raybestos Brakettes
1981Orlando (FL) Rebels
1982Raybestos Brakettes
1983Raybestos Brakettes
1984Los Angeles Diamonds
1985Hi-Ho Brakettes, Stratford, CT
1986So. California Invasion
1987Orange County Majestics,
 Anaheim, CA
1988Hi-Ho Brakettes
1989Whittier (CA) Raiders
1990Raybestos Brakettes
1991Raybestos Brakettes
1992Raybestos Brakettes
1993Redding (CA) Rebels
1994Redding Rebels
1995Redding Rebels
1996California Commotion,
 Woodland Hills
1997California Commotion
1998California Commotion
1999California Commotion
2000Phoenix Storm, Phoenix, AZ
2001Phoenix Storm
2002Stratford Brakettes, Stratford, CT
2003 Stratford Brakettes
2004 Stratford Brakettes

Major Slow Pitch

Multiple winners: Spooks (5); Dana Gardens (4); Universal Plastics (3); Cannan’s Illusions, Bob Hoffman’s Dots, Key Ford Mustangs and Marks Brothers Dots (2).

1959Pearl Laundry, Richmond, VA
1960Carolina Rockets, High Pt., NC
1961Dairy Cottage, Covington, KY
1962Dana Gardens, Cincinnati
1963Dana Gardens
1964Dana Gardens
1965Art's Acres, Omaha, NE
1966Dana Gardens
1967Ridge Maintenance, Cleveland
1968Escue Pontiac, Cincinnati
1969Converse Dots, Hialeah, FL
1970Rutenschruder Floral, Cincinnati
1971Gators, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
1972Riverside Ford, Cincinnati
1973Sweeney Chevrolet, Cincinnati
1974Marks Brothers Dots, Miami
1975Marks Brothers Dots
1976Sorrento's Pizza, Cincinnati
1977Fox Valley Lassies,
 St. Charles, IL
1978Bob Hoffman's Dots, Miami
1979Bob Hoffman's Dots
1980Howard's Rubi-Otts,
 Graham, NC
1981Tifton (GA) Tomboys
1982Richmond (VA) Stompers
1983Spooks, Anoka, MN
1985Key Ford Mustangs,
 Pensacola, FL
1986Sur-Way Tomboys, Tifton, GA
1987Key Ford Mustangs
1989Cannan's Illusions, Houston
1991Cannan's Illusions, San Antonio
1992Universal Plastics, Cookeville, TN
1993Universal Plastics
1994Universal Plastics
1995Armed Forces, Sacramento
1997Taylor's, Glendale, MD
1998Not held
1999Lakerettes, Conneaut Lake, PA
2000Premier Sports, Pittsboro, NC
2001Shooters/Nike, Orlando, FL
2002Diamond Queens, Nashville, TN
2003 Not held


More on Women from Infoplease:

  • Women - Women Individual Points All-Around Carly Patterson, USA 38.387 Svetlana Khorkina, RUS 38.211 Nan ...
  • Women - Women Individual Score All-Around Nastia Liukin, USA 63.325 Shawn Johnson, USA 62.725 Yilin Yang, ...
  • Women - Women's Swimming/Diving Winners of the 2008 Summer Olympics These are the medal winners in the ...
  • Women - 2004 Women's Track & Field Event Time 100m Yuliya Nesterenko, BEL 10.93 Lauryn Williams, ...
  • Women - 2004 Women's Track & Field Event Time 100m Yuliya Nesterenko, BEL 10.93 Lauryn Williams, ...