100-meter Breaststroke

Find the Olympic gold-medal times for the women's 100-meter Breaststroke swimming competition from 1968 to the present.

Year  Time  
1968 Djurdjica Bjedov, YUG 1:15.8  OR
1972 Cathy Carr, USA 1:13.58 WR
1976 Hannelore Anke, E. Ger 1:11.16  
1980 Ute Geweniger, E. Ger 1:10.22  
1984 Petra van Staveren, NED1:09.88 OR
1988 Tania Dangalakova, BUL 1:07.95 OR
1992 Yelena Rudkovskaya, UT 1:08.00  
1996Penny Heyns, RSA.1:07.73 
2000Megan Quann, USA1:07.05 
2004 Luo Xuejuan, CHN1:06.64 OR
2008 Leisel Jones, AUS1:05.17 OR
2012 Ruta Meilutyte, LTU1:05.47

200-meter BackstrokeWomen's Olympic Swimming200-meter Breaststroke