| Share

Future World Heavyweight Champions

Seven Olympic gold medal winners eventually went on to win the heavyweight championship of the world.

Middleweights Light Heavyweights Heavyweights Super Heavyweight
Floyd Patterson Cassius Clay Joe Frazier Lennox Lewis
Michael Spinks Leon Spinks George Foreman  

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Super Heavyweight (Unlimited)Boxing

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring