| Share

Bowling Proprietors' Association of America—Men

United States Open1

1971 Mike Lemongello
1972 Don Johnson
1973 Mike McGrath
1974 Larry Laub
1975 Steve Neff
1976 Paul Moser
1977 Johnny Petraglia
1978 Nelson Burton, Jr.
1979 Joe Berardi
1980 Steve Martin
1981 Marshall Holman
1982 Dave Husted
1983 Gary Dickinson
1984 Mark Roth
1985 Marshall Holman
1986 Steve Cook
1987 Del Ballard
1988 Pete Weber
1989 Mike Aulby
1990 Ron Palumbi, Jr.
1991 Pete Weber
1992 Robert Lawrence
1993 Del Ballard, Jr.
1994 Justin Hromek
1995 Dave Husted
1996Dave Husted
1997Not held
1998Walter Ray
 Williams, Jr.
1999Bob Learn, Jr.
2000Robert Smith
2001Mika Koivuniemi
Walter Ray
 Williams, Jr.
2004Pete Weber
2005Chris Barnes
2006Tommy Jones
1. Replaced All-Star tournament and is rolled as part of PBA tour.
2. 2002 and 2003 tournaments combined.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Professional Bowlers AssociationBowling SummaryUSBC Women's Champions

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring