|  Share | Cite

United States Grand Prix

Indianapolis 500

U.S. Grand Prix—East

U.S. Grand Prix—West

U.S. Grand Prix

Federation Internationale Sportive Automobile (FISA) sanctioned two annual U.S. Grand Prix–USA/East and USA/West–from 1976-80 and 1983-84. Phoenix was the site of the U.S. Grand Prix from 1989-91. Indianapolis Motor Speedway has hosted the U.S. Grand Prix since 2000.

Formula One CircuitWorld Champions

More on United States Grand Prix from Infoplease:

  • 1991 Cannes Film Festival - 1991 Cannes Film Festival Palme d'Or Barton Fink, Joel Coen and Ethan Coen (United States) ...
  • 1990 Cannes Film Festival - 1990 Cannes Film Festival Palme d'Or Wild at Heart, David Lynch (United States) Grand Prix ...
  • 1946 Cannes Film Festival - 1946 Cannes Film Festival Grand Prix The Red Earth, Lau Lauritzen (Denmark) The Lost Weekend, Billy ...