| Share

Summer Games Gold Medal Winners: Marathon

1984 Joan Benoit, United States 2:24:52
1988 Rose Mota, Portugal 2:25.40
1992 Valentina Yegorova, Unified Team 2:32.41
1996 Fatuma Roba, Ethiopia 2:26.05
2000 Naoko Takahashi, Japan 2:23.14
2004 Mizuki Noguchi, Japan 2:26.20
2008 Constantina Tomescu, Romania 2:26:44

Information Please® Database, © 2008 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

10,000-Meter Run Track and Field–Women 80-Meter Hurdles

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring