| Share

Jason Finn


Drummer and singer who forms the group, The Presidents of the United States of America, along with Dave Dederer (vocals, three string guitbass) and Chris Ballew (vocals, two-string basitar). The band's Top 10 self-titled debut album (1995) spawned three top 40 singles: “Lump,” “Kitty,” and “Peaches.” The Presidents Of The United States Of America was nominated for the Best Alternative Music Performance Grammy award in 1995; a year later, “Peaches” was nominated in the Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal category. The group broke up in late 1997.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Mike FiggisFAlbert Finney

More on Jason Finn from Infoplease:

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring