| Share

2004 PEN Literary Award Winners

PEN/Laura Pels Award for DramaLanford Wilson
Lynn Nottage
PEN/Nabokov Award for Career AchievementMavis Gallant
PEN/Voelcker Award for PoetryRobert Pinsky
PEN/Robert Bingham FellowshipsJonathan Safron Foer
Will Heinrich
Monique Truong
PEN/Phyllis Naylor Working Writer FellowshipDeborah Wiles
PEN/Martha Albrand Award for First NonfictionPaul Elie, The Life You Save May Be Your Own
PEN/Martha Albrand Award for the Art of the MemoirAnthony Swofford, Jarhead
PEN/Book-of-the-Month Club Translation PrizeSepharad by Antonio Muñoz; Margaret Sayers Peden, translator
PEN Award for Poetry in TranslationJ'Accuse by Aharon Shabtai; Peter Cole, translator
PEN Award for the Art of the EssayStewart Justman, Seeds of Morality
The Gregory Kolovakos AwardsColoa Franzen
Robert M. Laughlin
Alaxander Talyor

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

2005 PEN Literary Award WinnersPEN Literary Award Winners2003 PEN Literary Award Winners

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring