| Share

2002 Lucille Lortel Awards

Outstanding PlayMetamorphoses
Outstanding MusicalUrinetown
Outstanding RevivalCymbeline
Outstanding DirectorMary Zimmerman, Metamorphoses
Outstanding ChoreographerJohn Carrafa, Urinetown
Outstanding ActorReg Rogers, The Dazzle
Outstanding ActressLinda Emond, Homebody/Kabul
Outstanding Featured ActorKeith Nobbs, Four
Outstanding Featured ActressKathleen Widdoes, Franny’s Way
Outstanding Scenic DesignDouglas Stein, 36 Views
Outstanding Costume DesignElizabeth Caitlin Ward, Cymbeline
Outstanding Lighting DesignTJ Gerckens, Metamorphoses
Outstanding Sound DesignScott Lehrer, Franny’s Way
Unique Theatrical ExperienceElaine Stritch at Liberty, The Joseph Papp Public Theatre/New York Shakespeare Festival, George C. Wolfe, Producer
Outstanding Body of Work Second Stage Theatre
Edith Oliver Award for Sustained Excellence Ruby Dee
Playwrights’ Sidewalk Inductee Romulus Linney
Outstanding Lifetime AchievementEdward Albee

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

2003 Lucille Lortel AwardsLucille Lortel Awards for Outstanding Achievement Off-Broadway2001 Lucille Lortel Awards

More on 2002 Lucille Lortel Awards from Infoplease:

  • 2003 Lucille Lortel Awards - 2003 Lucille Lortel Awards Outstanding Play Take Me Out Outstanding Musical Avenue Q Outstanding ...

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring