| Share

1992–1993 Obie Awards

PlaywritingHarry Kondoleon, The Houseguests
Larry Kramer, The Destiny of Me
José Rivera, Marisol
Paul Rudnick, Jeffrey
DirectionChristopher Ashley, Jeffrey
Michael Maggio, Wings
Frederick Zollo, Aven' U Boys
PerformancesJane Alexander, The Sisters Rosensweig
Miriam Colon, sustained excellence of performance
Frances Conroy, The Last Yankee
David Drake, The Night Larry Kramer Kissed Me
Giancarlo Esposito, Distant Fires
Geoffrey C. Ewing, Ali
Hallie Foote, The Roads to Home
Edward Hibbert, Jeffrey
Bill Irwin, Texts for Nothing
John Cameron Mitchell, The Destiny of Me
Ellen Parker, sustained achievement of performance
Linda Stephens, Wings
DesignLoy Arcenas, sustained excellence of set design
Howard Thies, sustained excellence of lighting design
Sustained AchievementJoAnne Akalaitis

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

1993–1994 Obie AwardsObie Awards1991–1992 Obie Awards

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring