| Share

Cabinet Members Under G. H. W. Bush

Secretary of State James A. Baker 3d, 1989
Lawrence S. Eagleburger, 1992
Secretary of the Treasury Nicholas F. Brady (Cont.)
Secretary of Defense Richard Cheney, 1989
Attorney General Richard L. Thornburgh (Cont.)
William P. Barr, 1992
Secretary of the Interior Manuel Lujan Jr., 1989
Secretary of Agriculture Clayton K. Yeutter, 1989
Edward Madigan, 1991
Secretary of Commerce Robert A. Mosbacher Sr., 1989
Barbara H. Franklin, 1992
Secretary of Labor Elizabeth H. Dole, 1989
Lynn Martin, 1991
Secretary of Health and Human Services Louis W. Sullivan, 1989
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Jack F. Kemp, 1989
Secretary of Transportation Samuel K. Skinner, 1989
Andrew Card, 1992
Secretary of Energy James D. Watkins, 1989
Secretary of Education Lauro F. Cavazos (Cont.)
Lamar Alexander, 1991
Secretary of Veterans Affairs Edward J. Derwinski, 1989

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under ReaganGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Clinton

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring