| Share

Cabinet Members Under Ford

Secretary of State Henry A. Kissinger (Cont.)
Secretary of the Treasury William E. Simon (Cont.)
Secretary of Defense James R. Schlesinger (Cont.)
Donald H. Rumsfeld, 1975
Attorney General William B. Saxbe (Cont.)
Edward H. Levi, 1975
Secretary of the Interior Rogers C. B. Morton (Cont.)
Stanley K. Hathaway, 1975
Thomas S. Kleppe, 1975
Secretary of Agriculture Earl L. Butz (Cont.)
John Knebel, 1976
Secretary of Commerce Frederick B. Dent (Cont.)
Rogers C. B. Morton, 1975
Elliot L. Richardson, 1976
Secretary of Labor Peter J. Brennan (Cont.)
John T. Dunlop, 1975
William J. Usery, Jr., 1976
Secretary of Health, Education, and Welfare Caspar W. Weinberger (Cont.)
F. David Mathews, 1975
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development James T. Lynn (Cont.)
Carla A. Hills, 1975
Secretary of Transportation Claude S. Brinegar (Cont.)
William T. Coleman, Jr., 1975

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under NixonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Carter

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring