| Share

Cabinet Members Under Cleveland (First Term)

Secretary of State Thomas F. Bayard, 1885
Secretary of the Treasury Daniel Manning, 1885
Charles S. Fairchild, 1887
Secretary of War William C. Endicott, 1885
Attorney General Augustus H. Garland, 1885
Postmaster General William F. Vilas, 1885
Don M. Dickinson, 1888
Secretary of the Navy William C. Whitney, 1885
Secretary of the Interior Lucius Q. C. Lamar, 1885
William F. Vilas, 1888
Secretary of Agriculture Norman J. Colman, 1889

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under ArthurGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under B. Harrison

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring