| Share

Cabinet Members Under Arthur

Secretary of State James G. Blaine (Cont.)
F. T. Frelinghuysen, 1881
Secretary of the Treasury William Windom (Cont.)
Charles J. Folger, 1881
Walter Q. Gresham, 1884
Hugh McCulloch, 1884
Secretary of War Robert T. Lincoln (Cont.)
Attorney General Wayne MacVeagh (Cont.)
Benjamin H. Brewster, 1881
Postmaster General Thomas L. James (Cont.)
Timothy O. Howe, 1881
Walter Q. Gresham, 1883
Frank Hatton, 1884
Secretary of the Navy William H. Hunt (Cont.)
William E. Chandler, 1882
Secretary of the Interior Samuel J. Kirkwood (Cont.)
Henry M. Teller, 1882

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under GarfieldGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Cleveland (First Term)

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring