| Share

Cabinet Members Under Hayes

Secretary of State William M. Evarts, 1877
Secretary of the Treasury John Sherman, 1877
Secretary of War George W. McCrary, 1877
Alexander Ramsey, 1879
Attorney General Charles Devens, 1877
Postmaster General David M. Key, 1877
Horace Maynard, 1880
Richard W. Thompson, 1877
Nathan Goff, Jr., 1881
Secretary of the Interior Carl Schurz, 1877

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under GrantGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Garfield

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring