| Share

Cabinet Members Under A. Johnson

Secretary of State William H. Seward (Cont.)
Secretary of the Treasury Hugh McCulloch (Cont.)
Secretary of War Edwin M. Stanton (Cont.)
John M. Schofield, 1868
Attorney General James Speed (Cont.)
Henry Stanbery, 1866
William M. Evarts, 1868
Postmaster General William Dennison (Cont.)
Alexander W. Randall, 1866
Secretary of the Navy Gideon Welles (Cont.)
Secretary of the Interior John P. Usher (Cont.)
James Harlan, 1865
Orville H. Browning, 1866

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under LincolnGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Grant

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring