| Share

Cabinet Members Under Pierce

Secretary of State William L. Marcy, 1853
Secretary of the Treasury James Guthrie, 1853
Secretary of War Jefferson Davis, 1853
Attorney General Caleb Cushing, 1853
Postmaster General James Campbell, 1853
Secretary of the Navy James C. Dobbin, 1853
Secretary of the Interior Robert McClelland, 1853

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under FillmoreGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Buchanan

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring