| Share

Cabinet Members Under Fillmore

Secretary of State Daniel Webster, 1850
Edward Everett, 1852
Secretary of the Treasury Thomas Corwin, 1850
Secretary of War Charles M. Conrad, 1850
Attorney General John J. Crittenden, 1850
Postmaster General Nathan K. Hall, 1850
Samuel D. Hubbard, 1852
Secretary of the Navy William A. Graham, 1850
John P. Kennedy, 1852
Secretary of the Interior Thos. M. T. McKennan, 1850
Alex. H. H. Stuart, 1850

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under TaylorGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Pierce

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring