| Share

Cabinet Members Under W. H. Harrison

Secretary of State Daniel Webster, 1841
Secretary of the Treasury Thomas Ewing, 1841
Secretary of War John Bell, 1841
Attorney General John J. Crittenden, 1841
Postmaster General Francis Granger, 1841
Secretary of the Navy George E. Badger, 1841

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under Van BurenGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Tyler

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring