| Share

Cabinet Members Under Monroe

Secretary of State John Quincy Adams, 1817
Secretary of the Treasury William H. Crawford (Cont.)
Secretary of War John C. Calhoun, 1817
Attorney General Richard Rush (Cont.)
William Wirt, 1817
Secretary of the Navy B. W. Crowninshield (Cont.)
Smith Thompson, 1818
Samuel L. Southard, 1823

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under MadisonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under J. Q. Adams

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring