| Share

Cabinet Members Under Madison

Secretary of State Robert Smith, 1809
James Monroe, 1811
Secretary of the Treasury Albert Gallatin (Cont.)
George W. Campbell, 1814
Alexander J. Dallas, 1814
William H. Crawford, 1816
Secretary of War William Eustis, 1809
John Armstrong, 1813
James Monroe, 1814
William H. Crawford, 1815
Attorney General Caesar A. Rodney (Cont.)
William Pinckney, 1811
Richard Rush, 1814
Secretary of the Navy Paul Hamilton, 1809
William Jones, 1813
B. W. Crowninshield, 1814

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under JeffersonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Monroe

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring