| Share

Cabinet Members Under J. Adams

Secretary of State Timothy Pickering (Cont.)
John Marshall, 1800
Secretary of the Treasury Oliver Wolcott, Jr. (Cont.)
Samuel Dexter, 1801
Secretary of War James McHenry (Cont.)
Samuel Dexter, 1800
Attorney General Charles Lee (Cont.)
Secretary of the Navy Benjamin Stoddert, 1798

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cabinet Members Under WashingtonGovernment OfficialsCabinet Members Under Jefferson

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring