| Share

2010 National Book Awards

The 60th Annual National Book Awards were presented November 17, 2010, in New York City.

Fiction: Lord of Misrule, Jaimy Gordon (McPherson & Co.)
Nonfiction: Just Kids, Patti Smith (Ecco / HarperCollinsPublishers)
Poetry: Lighthead, Terrance Hayes (Penguin Books)
Young People's Literature: Mockingbird, Kathryn Erskine (Philomel Books / Penguin Young Readers Group)

Information Please® Database, © 2012 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

National Book Awards 2009 National Book Awards

More on 2010 National Book Awards from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring