| Share

The 71st Annual Drama League Awards


The Drama League announced the 2005 award winners.

Distinguished Production of a Play Doubt
Distinguished Production of a Musical Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Distinguished Revival of a Play Twelve Angry Men
Distinguished Revival of a Musical La Cage aux Folles
Distinguished Performance Norbert Leo Butz
Distinguished Achievement in Musical Theatre BMI Musical Theatre Workshop
Unique Contribution to the Theatre The Billy Rose Theatre Collection at the New York Public Library at Lincoln Center
The Julia Hansen Award for Excellence in Directing Mike Nichols

Related Links

Drama League
The 70th Annual Drama League Awards Drama League Awards The 72nd Annual Drama League Awards

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Did you know?
Col. Eileen Collins became the first woman space shuttle pilot in 1995 and the first woman to command a shuttle mission in 1999.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring