| Share

2006 Lucille Lortel Awards

Outstanding Play The Lieutenant of Inishmore
Outstanding Musical The Seven
Outstanding Revival The Trip to Bountiful
Outstanding Director Harris Yulin, The Trip to Bountiful
Outstanding Choreographer Bill T. Jones, The Seven
Outstanding Actor Christopher Denham, Red Light Winter
Outstanding Actress Lois Smith, The Trip to Bountiful
Outstanding Featured Actor Charles Durning, Third
Outstanding Featured Actress Hallie Foote, The Trip to Bountiful
Outstanding Scenic Design Eugene Lee, The Ruby Sunrise
Outstanding Costume Design Eric Becker, Abigail’s Party
Outstanding Lighting Design Aaron Black, Funnyhouse of a Negro
Outstanding Sound Design Darron L. West, The Seven

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

2007 Lucille Lortel Awards Lucille Lortel Awards for Outstanding Achievement Off-Broadway 2005 Lucille Lortel Awards

More on 2006 Lucille Lortel Awards from Infoplease: